Carlton Parish Council

Parish Clerk: C J Peat, 7 Main Street, Carlton, Nuneaton, Warks, CV13 0BZ
Tel: 01455 290934


Election update (05-04-23)

The election of five Parish Councillors for the Parish of Carlton was uncontested, and Robin Arnold, Judith Boston, Ian Sarson, Stuart Tupling and Mick Vann have been declared elected. They will take up office in May.

The election of a Borough Councillor for the Ward of Cadeby, Carlton and Market Bosworth with Shackerstone is being contested, and the poll will take place on 4th May. The candidates are Maureen Cook, Geoff Dams and Andrew Tessier.

Here is the formal notice of the uncontested Parish Council election.

Here is the formal notice of the persons nominated for the Borough Council election.